So erreichen Sie das Team in Südtondern


IntegrationsCenter Nordfriesland

Standort Leck
Hauptstraße 36 (Eingang Toftstraße)
Telefon: 04662 / 89138-0

Name Kontaktmöglichkeiten
Celep, Hasan
Migrationsberatung Erwachsene
04662 / 89138-11
0172 / 597 15 34
hasan.celep@awo-sh.de
Hahn-Nanninga, Monika 
Freiwilligenkoordinatorin Leck
04662/89138-12
0173 / 860 29 11
monika.hahn-nanninga@awo-sh.de
Ziaye, Ahmad Walid 
Sprach- und Kulturmittler
04662 / 89138-12
0165 / 23 81 98
Ahmad.walid-ziaye@awo-sh.de
Baas, Jochem
Regionalkoordination
Flüchtlingsbetreuung
04662/89138-13
0160 / 842 63 93
jochem.baas@awo-sh.de
Grull, Sabine
Migrationsberatung
04662 / 89138-14
0151 / 541 550 16
sabine.grull@awo-sh.de
Meyer, Klaudia
Flüchtlingsbetreuung und
Migrationsberatung
04662 / 89138-15
0160 / 903 127 47
klaudia.meyer@awo-sh.de
Radeef Korkes, Dunya
Sprach- und Kulturmittlerin
04662 / 89138-16
0151 / 703 129 60
dunya-radeef.korkes@awo-sh.de

Sozialzentrum Niebüll

Philipp, Nils 
Flüchtlingsbetreuung
04661 / 601-544
0160 / 842 29 65
nils.philipp@awo-sh.de
Jaf, Dana
Sprach- und Kulturmittler
04661 / 601-544
0151 / 212 135 01
dana.jaf@awo-sh.de